The European Festival of Brass 2014

Events

Change font size:  Increase Decrease Reset
  • Friday 5th September 2014
    Borders Festival Concert, Burgh Hall Peebles Details
  • Saturday 4th October 2014
    Borders Youth Band Contest, Innerleithen Details
  • Saturday 1st November 2014
    BORDERS ENTERTAINMENT CONTEST 2014, Peebles High School Details
  • Saturday 22nd November 2014 - Sunday 23rd November 2014
    Scottish Youth Brass Band Championships, Pertth Concert Hall Details
  • Saturday 29th November 2014
    Scotiish Open, Scottish Shield & Cup, Perth Concert Hall Details
  • Saturday 14th March 2015 - Sunday 15th March 2015
    Scottish Brass Band Championships, Perth Concert Hall
  • Saturday 25th April 2015
    Fife Brass Band Festival, Carnegie Hall, Dunfermline Details
  • Saturday 20th June 2015
    Land O Burns Contest, Troon Concert Hall Details
  • Saturday 21st November 2015 - Sunday 22nd November 2015
    Scottish Youth Brass Band Championships, Perth Concert Hall Details
  • Saturday 28th November 2015
    Scottish Open, Scottish Shield & Cup, Perth Concert Hall Details

Search our website