The European Festival of Brass 2014

Events

Change font size:  Increase Decrease Reset
  • Friday 24th October 2014
    Annual Concert, Bo'ness Town Hall Details
  • Tuesday 28th October 2014
    Little Biggar Festival, Biggar Details
  • Saturday 1st November 2014
    Borders Entertainment Contest, Peebles High School Details
  • Friday 7th November 2014
    Coalburn Charity Concert, Stonehouse Lifestyles Details
  • Sunday 9th November 2014
    Concert, Beach Ballroom, Aberdeen Details
  • Saturday 22nd November 2014 - Sunday 23rd November 2014
    Scottish Youth Brass Band Championships, Pertth Concert Hall Details
  • Saturday 22nd November 2014
    Scottish Challenge Cup, Perth Concert Hall Details
  • Saturday 29th November 2014
    Scotiish Open, Scottish Shield , Perth Concert Hall Details
  • Sunday 30th November 2014
    East of Scotland Solo & Ensemble Contest, Whitburn Academy Details
  • Saturday 7th February 2015 - Sunday 8th February 2015
    Besson Scottish Solo and Ensemble Championships, Howden Park Centre, Livingson Details
  • Saturday 14th March 2015 - Sunday 15th March 2015
    Scottish Brass Band Championships, Perth Concert Hall
  • Saturday 25th April 2015
    Fife Brass Band Festival, Carnegie Hall, Dunfermline Details
  • Saturday 9th May 2015
    95th Spring brass Band Festival, Winter Gardens Blackpool Details
  • Saturday 20th June 2015
    Land O Burns Contest, Troon Concert Hall Details
  • Saturday 5th September 2015
    163rd British Open Brass Band Championships, Symphony Hall Birmingham Details
  • Saturday 21st November 2015 - Sunday 22nd November 2015
    Scottish Youth Brass Band Championships, Perth Concert Hall Details
  • Saturday 28th November 2015
    Scottish Open, Scottish Shield & Cup, Perth Concert Hall Details

Search our website