Note change of e.mails for SBBA officials

Tuesday 26 February 2019

Updated Email Addresses

We are aware that there have been intermittent issues with the email addresses currently being used by our Trustees and Education Officer.  In order to resolve this, we have decided to change the email addresses being used with immediate effect.  Please use the following addresses for all contact:

President (Carrie Boax) –

Vice President (Ann Murray) –

Secretary (Tom Allan) –

Treasurer (Julie Nicoll) –

Education Officer (John Boax) –