Change font size:  Increase Decrease Reset

List of test pieces for National Finals 2011

Published on 8 June, 2011 at 13:06

2011 National Championships test pieces.

Championship Section - Breath of Soul By Paul Lovatt-Cooper Published by PLC Music.

Section One - La Force Del Destino By Verdi  Arranged by Frank Wright.Published by Studio Music.

Section Two - Portrait of a City By Philip Sparke Published by Anglo Music.

Section Three - Darkness Visible By Richard Grantham Published by Lake Music

Section Four - Henry the Fifth  By Vaughan Williams edited by Roy Douglas Published By Studio Music.


Search our website