Friday 26 August, 2016

YOUNG brass and percussion players have been invited to a Come and Play Day with renowned Scottish composer Alan Fernie. Hosted by... read more

Tuesday 23 August, 2016

GLASGOW based cornet and tuba players are being sought by King’s Park Brass. The outfit performs at three major concerts each year... read more

Sunday 21 August, 2016

BATHGATE based Newland Concert Brass Junior Band is looking to add to its ranks when rehearsals resume on Monday, August 29. The... read more

Monday 15 August, 2016

WITH a busy few months ahead, Shotts St Patrick's Band is looking to fill its remaining vacancies. The North Lanarkshire band, which... read more

Read more news

Got a story?