The European Festival of Brass 2014

Committee

Change font size:  Increase Decrease Reset

President

George Burt  -   e.mail georgeburt@sbba.org.uk
Mobile: 0778 525 8182 / Telephone: 01835 864238

Vice President & Events Manager

Carrie Boax - carrieboax@sbba.org.uk
Mobile: 07769 260912  - Telephone: 01563 537998
 

Secretary/Registrar

Tom Allan  -   e.mail tomallan@sbba.org.uk

Mobile: 0788 192 0361 / Telephone: 0150 581 4502
71 Tantallon Drive, Paisley PA2 9HS

Treasurer

 

Press Officer

Clair Tomalin - clairtomalin@sbba.org.uk

Fundraising & Marketing

John Hamilton

Minute Secretary

Donald Reid

General Committee


Robert Burns - robertburns@sbba.org.uk

John Gilmour - Youth Championships Event Manager johngilmour@sbba.org.uk 07719365250

Steven Gray - stevengray@sbba.org.uk

Robert McCorkell - robertmccorkell@sbba.org.uk

Lynsey Paterson - Child Protection Officer - lynseypaterson@sbba.org.uk
36 Oak Street
Kelty
Fife
KY4 0AJ
Tel: 07723 436130

Andrew Smith - andysmith@sbba.org.uk

Julie Sanderson - juliesanderson@sbba.org.uk

Alan Douglas - alandouglas@sbba.org.uk

John Martin - johnmartin@sbba.org.uk

Danny Harrison -

Area Association Members

 (ESBBA) -
Peter Fraser (WOSBBA) peterfraser@sbba.org.uk mobile 07771 867874
John Todd (FCBA) - johntodd@sbba.org.uk
Nicola Douglas (SBBBA) - nicoladouglas@sbba.org.uk
Ann Murray (NCBBA) - annmurray@sbba.org.uk

honorary members

David Cunningham
Peter Fraser MBE
Ian Gordon
Hugh Johnstone MBE
Alex Denholm
James Stewart
Alan McLaren - alanmclaren@sbba.org.uk

Search our website