The European Festival of Brass 2014

Committee

Change font size:  Increase Decrease Reset

20141101112016.jpg - 0 Carrie small
President & Events Manager

Carrie Boax - chboax@gmail.com
Mobile: 07769 260912 - Telephone: 01563 537998 

Vice President 

Ann Murray - annmurray@sbba.org.uk
0779 960 4125 - 01224 896450

Secretary/Registrar

Tom Allan  -   e.mail tomallan@sbba.org.uk

Mobile: 0788 192 0361 / Telephone: 0150 581 4502
71 Tantallon Drive, Paisley PA2 9HS

Treasurer

Julie Sanderson -   julie.sanderson@mail.com
07917 798655

Press Officer

 

Fundraising & Marketing

 

Minute Secretary

Donald Reid

General Committee

John Gilmour - Youth Championships Event Manager johngilmour@sbba.org.uk 07719365250

Steven Gray - stevengray@sbba.org.uk

Robert McCorkell - robertmccorkell@sbba.org.uk

Lynsey Paterson - Child Protection Officer - lynseypaterson@sbba.org.uk
36 Oak Street
Kelty
Fife
KY4 0AJ
Tel: 07723 436130

Andrew Smith - andysmith@sbba.org.uk

Alan Douglas - alandouglas@sbba.org.uk

Graham Adam  -  grahamadam47@yahoo.co.uk

Danny Harrison  -   harrisond@btlive.co.uk  07879 998664 

Damian Martin  -  brass_monkey@tiscali.co.uk

Euan Meikle  -   euan_meikle@hotmail.com  07792 338669 

Area Association Members

Vacant  (ESBBA) -
Peter Fraser (WOSBBA) peterfraser@sbba.org.uk mobile 07771 867874
Dougie Harrower(FCBA dougieh@btinternet.com  07788 272808
Keith Belville - interim  (SBBBA) -
Ann Murray (NCBBA) - annmurray@sbba.org.uk

honorary members

David Cunningham
Peter Fraser MBE
Ian Gordon
Hugh Johnstone MBE
Alex Denholm
James Stewart
Alan McLaren - alanmclaren@sbba.org.uk
George Burt -  e.mail georgeburt@sbba.org.uk
Mobile: 0778 525 8182 / Telephone: 01835 864238

Search our website